RSS

There is An App For That!

05 May

I really love App’s! I am always looking for new and fun app’s you can apply to your programs. This one I found this morning and made two video’s already. It is fun and so easy.

Flipagram™ “Brings Moments to Life” ™
“Create beautiful short video stories using your Facebook, Instagram and Camera Roll photos, set to music you love!”

Create your Flipagram in 3 easy steps: 
1. Select – Moments / photos from camera roll, albums, Facebook or Instagram. 
2. Create – Sort Moments, Choose Title, Select Music and Set Timing 
3. Share – ‪#‎flipagram‬ on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and more

This would fun to do with your clients for their birthdays (which I did one for my boyfriend today because it was his birthday and I had to try it out) or special events for your clients or your building (yes I tried it out for myself on the running events I have done over the past year).

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cheerfulinc.flipagram

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flipagram/id512727332?mt=8

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
